Brittany Decker

Part-time caregiver for a 1 year old!

Family in Canton

Hello my name is Brittany and I am looking for a part-time caregiver for my daughter who actually just turned 1 this month. She is very smart and advanced in her learning abilities for her age. I am looking for someone who can continue her learning while I am away and at work. She is very independent and loves to read books, she is also always on the go and wanting to play. We are looking for someone long term for my daughter so she doesnt always have to switch babysitters during the week. We want something steadier for her and someone that wants to grow with us and become part of our family and daily routine. I will soon be getting switched over to full-time so this could also be a possibility for you as well or I can find someone else for my other shifts. I can be pretty flexible on times and days. We have never had anyone watch her other than family and friends so this will be all new for the both of us. I just want to find a younger female to play and love my child while I am away at work and not have to worry while I am away from her. If you have any questions about this post or are interested please email me and get in contact with me. I am looking forward to meeting someone new to work with my daughter.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 734-837-...
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile