Margot Manning

Part-Time Caregiver

Sitter in Frederick

I am a student and division one athlete (swimmer) at the University of Connecticut home for the summer and looking for a part time Nannying position. I am very experienced in working with children, as I've spent the last four summers coaching a local summer league swim team. I also give individual swim lessons to children varying in age of 4-10. In the past I have babysat for mainly two families; one with two children (ages 5 and 8) and the other with one child (age 10). I'm very active and love outdoor activities. I'm also very outgoing and personable as I have a passion for singing and musicals. I am a responsible driver and have my own car so picking up and dropping off is not a problem. I would also be willing to drive places for activities (pool, food, park, etc.) Please let me know if you are interested!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 301-788-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile