Kim Wahlquist

Part Time Child Care

Sitter in Springfield

Mommies! I am opening a Mommies Day Out in my home starting September 2. I am a 42 (almost 43) mother of 4. My oldest is in her last year at MSU and my little ones are in elementary school during the day. We are a down to earth fun Christian family. While my kids are at school I would like to give other mommies a break to rejuvenate, rest, shop, and play. I will only be excepting 4 children a day so space is limited. Monkeys Day Out (name of daycare) I am available Tuesday & Thursdays 9:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. for ages 2-5 yr Wednesdays 9:00 a.m.- 1:00 p.m.for ages infant - 1yr Cost is $25 a day this includes all food & snacks for all toddlers - 5. Pull-ups and flushable wipes must be provided for potty training toddlers. All supplies for infants will need to be provided by the parents, diapers, wipes, baby food etc... If you are interested and need a break from your little Monkey, give me (Kim) a call to set up an interview. The schedule below shows what the kiddos will be doing while you are away. They should be ready to nap for you when you get home. : ) Monkeys Day Out Classroom Schedule Tuesday & Thursday 9:00 -9:30 AM Arrival & Free Play / Centers 9:30-9:45 AM Clean up 9:45-10:15 Restroom / Morning Snack 10:15-10:45 Morning Meeting & Lesson 10:45-11:15 Recess 11:15-11:50 Restroom / Lunch 11:50-12:10 Art Time 12:10-12:30 Story & Songs 12:30-12:50 Recess 12:50-1:00 Clean up/ Parents pick up

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 417-838-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 22
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $7.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider