Daryl W.

Part-time child care for 2 fun kids in Rye, NY. Start date ASAP

Family in Rye

We are searching for a 15-or so hour per week Babysitter for our 2 children in Rye and we're looking now! Start date is ASAP. Mom works from home and dad works out of the house. Our daughter is starting kindergarten and our son is starting 2nd grade. We ask that you handle pick-ups from school and transportation to/from play dates as needed. Naps for the little one, playing, meal preparation, laundry for the kids, having fun. We are searching for someone who will get on the floor and play with our little guys, build forts, play tag, hide and go seek, etc. We definitely need someone who can help with homework. We may ask that you run to the grocery store or run an errand every so often. Please be a fan of outdoor activities - these kids are on the move! Games are popular at our house, so we hope you like playing them too! Arts and crafts lovers are strongly encouraged to apply. PLEASE NOTE Until the end of Sept. the hours will be 12-5 pm Mon - Fri. = 25 hours per week. Once our daughter's long days in kindergarten are determined the hours will change to two days from 12-5 or 6 and two days from 3-5 or 6. = 14 - 15 hours per week. PLEASE DO NOT APPLY IF YOU ARE NOT INTERESTED IN THESE HOURS. We'd like you to have your own car and we will gladly give you money for gas. Look forward to hearing from you soon!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 917-583-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job