Amanda H

Part time child care, North DFW/Downtown Plano!

Want To Connect With Amanda? Get Started Now

Sitter in Plano

Offering part time in home Childcare! (Plano) Hi! I'm Amanda, 23 I currently work part time at a Sallys beauty supply, and watch my kid sister for home school purposes (she's 14), since I'm home a considerable amount now-a-days, and my degree plan is in Childcare, I figured I could open my boyfriend and I's home to some part time child care. We have two kittens, who are absolutely no bother to anyone, child or adult, but a warning for anyone with allergies. We reside in a studio, though fairly large apartment in East Side Village behind the downtown plano Dart station. We have a gorgeous park in walking distance too! He is at work from 6:45 AM, to between 6:30-7 PM so it will be only me watching over your child, I prefer 2-5 years of age, or 6-10 but that can be discussed. I do have a few tattoos, and blue when the interview process starts, expect it. I have never been in any trouble with the law, and am offering this service because this is what i love to do, and child care is what I wish to eventually do full time. If you're wondering what kind of caretaker/teacher I'd be, look up Bev Bos, she's my idol.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 703-625-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile