Ann Litchfield

Part time child care provider

Sitter in Norfolk

I am Ann. I am a mother of two who is looking to help care for children part time. I have years of experience as a daycare worker and teacher. I also have experience with private in home babysitting and home care. I am a college graduate who has a degree in education. With me, you will get lots of love and care for your children, I will plan activities, run errands, take the children on outings and fun trips if desired. I can even help educate them if needed. I will also help around the house and prepare meals as well. I can be a mother's helper too. MY experience makes me a great caregiver and I am very compassionate and caring with a true love for children.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 757-724-... Confirmed
Zip Code 23513
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile