Marnie Vasilev

Part Time Child Care Provider Available Today

Sitter in Bellevue

I am a 37 year old mother of a teenager. I have a bachelor degree in Economics from Europe, and I'm currently taking art classes in Interior Design, which is my passion. My hobbies are drawing and hiking. I have 7 years of babysitting kids age 3-9 back in Europe. Further on, I have worked as a volunteer with "Art for children in need" foundation, which gave me an opportunity to take care of children in foster homes. Within my years of personal and professional experience I have proved to be a well organized, responsible and caring person, who enjoys spending quality time playing and working with children, performing educational and creative activities, both inside and outside. Love pets. Willing to help with kid's homework, projects..etc. and some house work as well. Available Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays; weekends and evenings as well (if necessary). $14.00/hr (negotiable) cash (preferable). Looking forward to work with you and your kids!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 245-505-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $14.00
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile