Part Time Childcare Available near RVH

Want To Connect With Maureen? Get Started Now

Sitter in Barrie

Hi I am a stay at home mom of a 2 year old and a 6 month old. I am looking to provide part time Childcare for children ages 2-4 in order for my daughter to have a play mate during the day. I am not looking to take in more then 2 children so the adult/child ratio would be a max of 1:4. We have lots of toys on our main level where the children like to play while I am preparing healthy snacks and lunches for them. We eat a variety of healthy foods and are open to suggestions if your child has any favourites. When we are not eating in the dining room we like to colour and do various different crafts at the table. My daughter loves to glue things so we make a variety of different crafts out of construction paper, paper plates, pipe cleaners etc and of course everything gets covered with lots of sparkles. Downstairs we have a bright finished play room with lots and lots of different toys, books, and music. We love to have story time and then turn up the oldies or children's songs and dance around. In the nice weather we spend a great deal of time outside in either our back yard or across the street at the park. I can be flexible with hours but as a guide line I am available Mon 12:30 to 5:00, Wed --... and Fri 7:00-5:00. I can also be available the occasional weekend. Rates are $20 half day, $30 full day. Please feel free to contact me with any questions.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-321-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile