Kelly Simpson

Part Time Childcare from Caring Bolton/Caledon College Student

Want To Connect With Kelly? Get Started Now


Sitter in Bolton

I am currently attending college for interior decorating and Im looking for a part time Childcare/housekeeping position for the school year. I have my up to date CPR, First Aid training and Police Check from my previous Childcare job at The Town of Caledon. I worked there in the childminding department where I would watch over the children (ages from a few months to 12 years). During that I also continuously babysat for a few different families with school aged children where I would walk to their school to pick them up, help them safely prepare an after school snack and/or dinner. I would help them with their homework and then we would go outside to take the dog to the park or play in the driveway. I had to stop taking care of them because I had started college but currently I am taking classes part time. My social and friendly nature helps me connect with children and adults from diverse backgrounds. Child safety is always my number one concern so my quick thinking and initiative has helped me in stressful situations. Also working with children I just find it a very rewarding experience, I love helping children create and achieve things they might not have thought they could do but at the same time I can assert discipline skills that will benefit the children. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you very much for your time. Best Regards, Kelly Simpson

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-525-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Relocate Yes
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider