Stephanie Valkenier

Part time childcare needed

Family in Bathurst

Hi I am moving to Bathurst June 1 and am looking for someone who is available evenings and weekends. I will have my son, who will be 1, in daycare during the day but sometimes I work evenings and weekends when they are not open. You would have to be able to pick him and bring him back to our home. So a drivers liscence is a must. The hours will vary probably between 10-20 a week depending on my schedule. Ideally looking for someone interested in spending time outdoors with him. Preferably first aid certified and previous infant experience. Occasionally light meal prep may be required or a light chore (my son wears clothe diapers so an occasional load of laundry may be required). I also have a dog just to let you know, so when working evenings you pay have to put food in his bowl and let him out (fenced backyard). The pay would be 12 an hour. Looking for someone with a flexible schedule who loves kids! If interested please contact me and we look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 709-749-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile