Courtney Hoffman

Part-time Childcare Provider!

Sitter in Palm Coast

I have had much experience with children basically throughout my whole life. My mom had her own at home Childcare where I always helped her out and played with the kids. Their ages ranged from 3 months -7 years. I was a nanny for a family in Ohio for the last 3 years watching their newborn and daughter since she was 1 years old. I am also in school for early childhood education and I have experience in preschools, daycares and classrooms from grades K-12th. Aside from that, growing up I got certified in CPR and was the girl parents called for their kids to be watched while they went out on date. For school at U of A I had to get a background check done every year to observe and teach in classrooms so I have that on file with me. I'm very outgoing, bubbly and active. Children are my passion and make me happy which is why I am pursuing becoming a teacher in the following year 2015/2016. $10-15 per hour Tuesdays and Thursdays I am unavailble due to school. Monday, Wednesday, Fridays I am available and I am willing to do weekend nights!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 330-696-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider