Ploypailin Ounsirichai

Part-Time, Date night, Weekend nanny with 3 years experience of caring infants and toddlers

Sitter in Arlington

Hi, My name is Perry. I am 25 years old. I have a 3-year working experience of caring for children between ages 0-4. Specifically, I took care of twin boys since they were born until they turned two, and their 2 year old sister. I also had a part time job in daycare center taking care of children between ages 0-3 for a year. My daily responsibilities included washing bottles and lunch boxes, cleaning up toys and playroom, preparing 3 meals and snack for the kids, laundry, taking kids for walks, playdates, music class and library, reading books for the kids, giving baths, changing diapers, potty training, putting kids to bed and monitoring them while they sleep. I attended American Red Cross CPR and First Aid for adult and infant in 2012 and I plan to take this class again this year. I have respectable and trustworthy reference who is willing to give you more information about me. I am available to begin immediately. Please feel free to contact me if you need more information. I am looking forward to hearing from you and cannot wait to see you and your little ones :) Sincerely, Perry

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 240-485-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider