Ashly Zaiec

Part time/drop in babysitting in Devon ab

Sitter in Devon

Hi, I'm Ashly, a stay at home mom of 2 boys (22 months and 4 years old). I'm offering a drop in service for 50/day or 30/ half day including meals in Devon ab. Whether you're sick and need a true day off, have an appointment, date night or just need to go shopping for a few hours without your children, I am here for you! My home is child safe with a large play room and large yard with playhouse and slide. I strive to provide a happy, caring environment for my children and yours. Lots of activities from arts and crafts to trips to the local spray park. In place, I have behaviour tracking and rewards systems that I can tailor to suit your child's needs. I will also maintain any potty training regimen or anything else of that sort to ensure consistency between home and my home (it's always good to know that all that hard work isn't going to go down the drain at daycare!) We are a smoke free home. We do have 2 Maltese terriers but they tend to spend their time sleeping in my bedroom. Looking forward to meeting your little one! Regards, Ashly Zaiec 403-805-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-805-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile