Vivian Castiblanco

Part Time Experienced babysitter!

Sitter in Mountain View

Hello Dear Parents!! I am Vivian, I am 24 years old, I've been working with kids for over 4 years, from infants to teens; I had the opportunity of sharing and helping a family full time by taking care of two wonderful boys for the last two years! ( 2 and 4 years old at that time), and it was a great experience! I am CPR certified and first aid as well, I am good driver with clean record; I love spending time with kids, I find enjoyable being with these little people, learning and helping them to learn through different indoors and outdoors activities, I also speak Spanish and would love to teach it if you want. At this point I am looking for a family I can work with permanent 3 days a week T-Th-F (full or part time)!! and some weekends. Now a little bit about me, I am graduated in International Business, I am friendly, fun, easy going, reliable and honest person, I love nature, that's why I like going hiking, camping and try to do different outdoors activities, I appreciate every minute of life I have, and I try to do my best always!! Well that's all for now !! if you have any questions feel free to ask me!! I look forward to hearing from you!! Thanks for your time reading my profile!! :))

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 510-809-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile