Laura Kempf

Part time experienced nanny available nights and weekends

1

Sitter in Tampa

I am a 25 year old student in cosmetology school, just recently moved to Tampa from Philadelphia. I have been a Babysitter all of my life, however recently, I've been a nanny for a 2 month old, 6 days a week, until she was 9 months; my 2 nieces and nephew were under my care for many years, they are now 4, 7 and 8. I was a caretaker for a little over 2 years with my friend's daughter when she was 6 years old, and also I babysat a one year old for a couple of months for a friend I worked with, at night, when they would want to go out. My 7 year old niece however, is like the child I don't have and I spoil her very much, but it also showed me, while living with her for 3 years, the everyday duties of what taking care of a child really includes, like food preperations, focusing on the child's mind expanding and getting plenty of exercise and playtime. I've always babysat here and there throughout my life, so obviously I have many examples and references, however I want to stress the fact that I'm very familiar with all ages and I have a huge heart and love children.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 215-715-... Confirmed
Zip Code 33637
Years of Experience 12
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider