Leslie K.

Part-Time Experienced Nanny/Babysitter Available in Hudson, Wisconsin

Sitter in Hudson

Hi there! Thank you for viewing my profile. My past Childcare experience includes working for three years as an assistant teacher in a full-time YMCA child care center. I have served as a nanny for two families, and currently babysit for numerous families with children ranging from 6 months to 15 years old. I have experience with multiples, children with disabilities, and feel my background in Childcare is extensive. Presently, I work full-time 8am-5pm as an Administrative and Customer Service Coordinator for a non-profit organization. I am available before and after the times listed above, and am happy to provide overnight Childcare. My hobbies include spending time outdoors, baking/cooking, playing volleyball and kickball, reading, traveling, and living an active and healthy lifestyle. My experiences, knowledge, and qualifications make me a wonderful nanny/Babysitter! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 715-220-... Confirmed
Zip Code 54016
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 7
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider