Nefertiti E

Part-time Sitter/Nanny

Want To Connect With Nefertiti? Get Started Now

Sitter in Lawrenceville

Hello, My name is Nefertiti Expose. Objective: I am looking for a Childcare/nanny job part-time or full-time for the summer months a few days per week. I live in Lawrenceville and would rather not travel far from my commuting area so if you are very far from Lawrenceville, Snelleville, Loganville, or Grayson I may not be the right fit for you. Education: I am currently a Gwinnett County Substitute Teacher and currently going back to school for a bachelors in elementary education. I have an associates degree in Early Childhood Education and several certifications for working with children and am CPR certified. Work History: My passion for working with young children started out from when I was a child and my mom ran an in-home daycare for about 8 years. My parents normally had about 10-15 children in our home Monday-Friday as well as myself and my 8 brothers/sisters. I started baby-sitting for pay when I was about 14 and nanny'd all the way up until 19. At 19 I worked in 3 daycares and by 21 I taught pre-K for 3 years. From there, I am now 24 and love my job as a Substitute teacher traveling to different schools in the county working with children from kindergarten-12th grade. Religious Beliefs: I am a Christian Seventh-Day Adventist. I believe in God/Jesus and the holy Sabbath(Saturday). For this reason I do not work from Sunset on Fridays-Sunset on Saturdays. I am a very loving/accepting person and aspire to live my life loving my neighbors as myself. God has blessed me with this talent for being a child magnet! Personal Info: I am 24 years old and the middle child of 9 kids with two loving and dedicated parents. I just recently got married (March 5th 2017) to my lovely husband after courting for 6 years. We currently do not have kids but I would welcome them any day! Contact info: 678-934-... Facebook: Nefertiti Expose

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 678-934-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.50
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile