Cheyenne Rivera

Babysitter& animalsitter 77026

Want To Connect With Cheyenne? Get Started Now

Sitter in Houston

Hello my name is Cheyenne Rivera. I'am looking for a job as a full time sitter but willing to do part time or as needed. I'am eighteen years old going on nineteen. I will be available to work Monday - Friday 9:00am till 6:00pm or 7:00 pm. Saturdays & Sundays will need a notice if needed a day before. I adore children and pets so working in a home with animals will not be a problem. I will be able to help with light house work as needed.( such as laundry,cleaning dishes,tidying up the house, and helping cook meals to assist you. If you have animals i will be able to let them out and take them for walks (if your pet is a dog)to get fresh air for not only time but your child as well. For people with cats i will change the litter box,feed the cat, and play with as well.) I would like to work with infants,toddlers and pre school age. I would like to get to know you as a family before working with you. I really hope you consider me to work and become part of your family. You can reach me by e-mail i hope to hear from you soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 713-391-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Work Eligibility
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing