Kristen Jones

Part time/Full time sitter

Sitter in Fayetteville

Hi my name is Kristen Jones, I am 22 years old and my husband and I are moving to Fayetteville, NC due to a job change for my husband. I am looking for a part time or Full time Nanny/Babysitting job. But first, let me tell you a little about my self. I am 1 of 6 children, out of which I am the 2nd oldest. My Mother was a single parent so with her being away from the house most of the time I was brought home to be home schooled to care for the kids. Their ages are now 15, 14, 12 and 11 (2 Boys 2 Girls). When I was in high school I had a few different babysitting jobs including some after school nanny jobs as well. Even now being moved out and married my siblings still come and stay at our house for weeks at time, and I still continue to have date night Baby Sitting Jobs for friends. I also have my Godson (now 1 year old) on my days off while his parents work 24hr shift for EMS, I have being so since he was a newborn. However, with our relocation from VA to NC I have a lot of free time on my hands and I would love to find a nanny/babysitting opportunity!! Thank you so much for your time, if you have any more questions please feel free to call. Text or email me

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 804-652-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile