Areli Hernandez

Part-time, Full-time Caregiver Available

Sitter in Salt Lake City

I've have had the opportunity to give voluntary services in my community. At an early age I fell in love with kids showing me this was one of my fields of expertise. I've worked in a crisis nursery where I had the great opportunity to care for kids of different ethnic backgrounds who go through rough situations at a young age. I am fluent in English and Spanish. I've worked with a family of 3 beautiful kids that are now fluent in Spanish as their second language (newborn, 6 and 8 years of age). I love to do art activities, field trips, making learning fun and staying active. I care, cook and clean up after the kids, and during nap time complete light cleaning chores around the house. I believe in raising healthy stable children. Food brings people together and I love cooking for my family and friends and spending quality time together.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 801-864-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile