Sophie B

Part time for two kids (3yo and 1yo) end of day+extra possible

Want To Be Hired By Sophie? Apply Now


Family in Outremont

Hello! Elissa (3 years old) and Laurent (1 year old) need a new friend to look after them after daycare on week days. Elissa is energetic, talks a lot and is responsible/likes to do things by herself "je suis capable". Laurent is a cuddly baby, all smiles and likes to follow his big sister and do like her. We need help to smooth the end of our day: - prepare meals for at least the kids - pick up the kids at daycare (daycare is downtown to house in Outremont) and bring them home (4km, direct bus line on Parc Ave - 25-30 mins from door to door) - feed them - bath them and put them in pyjamas - play Schedule would be something like 3@7 Monday-Friday. Approx 25 hours (including meals preparation for the kids). We can give more hours to run few errands and clean up the house/laundry. House cleaning is approx 5 hours per week. Availability to babysit during the day if kids are sick or if mom has to travel for work is a plus. Availability to work one night every two-three weeks so that mom and dad can enjoy a night out together is also a plus! We would like someone who can speak at least a little bit of French (kids speak French only right now) and teach the kids English too. Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 514-962-... Confirmed
Postal Code H2V...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job