Danielle Petrella

Part Time In-Home Care Giver

Sitter in Carthage

I have worked with children for over 15 years and have my degree in Early Childhood Education Administration. Working with children has been a huge passion of mine since an early age. I now have a 10 month old baby who I adore more than words can describe. I am looking to do part time Childcare (3 days or less) in my home for one or two children. My rates are as follows: Infants (birth-18 months) $40/per day Toddlers (18 months-3 yrs) $35/per day Preschoolers (3-5 yrs) $30/per day I also offer a discount to families with two children I am available Monday-Friday, and my hours are very flexible. I am proud to offer a fun loving environment that will resemble your child's own home setting. I believe in keeping your child's environment warm and comfortable rather than stale and institutionalized. But I will offer structure to ensure boundaries and respectfulness in the home. I love learning and hands on activities. Already at 10 months old, my daughter is familiar with reading, sign language, sensory play such as water play and edible painting! Our home is fully equipped to accommodate children from birth on up. We have two friendly pets; a small dog and a cat. Both are very acquainted with children and don't mind them at all. We are a smoke free home as well. We have a large yard to play in, and live only blocks from the playground and library, which we frequent often! I hope to hear from you and your family if you feel that we might be a good fit for you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 607-423-...
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider