selma james

Part Time Nanny

Sitter in Brooklyn

Hello my name is Selma, I am 28years old looking for a Nanny position. Most of my experience as a Nanny has came from taking care of a beautiful family of twin infants and taking care of my own niece and nephew. I am certified in infant CPR , I am very loving, I have a lot of patience. I am not the kind of nanny that leaves your child in front of the TV all day, I prefer doing something more stimulating. I love teaching! I'm pretty great at teaching children their immediate surroundings (shapes, colours, different types of foods and sounds). I make learning numbers, and the alphabet a lot more fun and interesting! I know how to properly change a diaper, make baby formula, and safely burp a baby after feeding them. I can honestly say, I am very artistic and overall I am a very happy person who loves children. I'm not afraid to make a fool out of myself and show some humor to entertain your child. I'm not the greatest singer or dancer but I don't mind breaking a sweat to see a happy baby or toddler smile. One day I hope to pursue a career working with children with special needs but for now I would like to work with all kinds of children. I don't mind doing light house work (cleaning, laundry, cooking). I have no problem going outside to run errands, or if requested to take your child to the park to get some fresh air. I am very eager to show you how trustworthy, reliable, and easy going I am. I will do whatever is necessary to provide a safe and happy environment for your child. please do not hesitate to write to me 908-444-... Thank you for your time and consideration

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 908-444-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile