Danielle Hoaglund

Part time nanny available

Sitter in New Hill

I am located in the New Hill/Apex/Cary area. I have 10 years experience in Childcare. I take joy from knowing I have a hand in helping children learn and grow. Also I enjoy knowing that I am able to provide parents with safe and dependable care that will keep the mind at ease. I am an all around athlete and outdoor loving lady. I am an avid rock climber and equestrian. I also enjoy trail running, mountain biking, and long boarding. I am a bleeding heart when it comes to children and animals. I have two rescued dogs and one horse. If I'm not riding my horse, my husband and I are out finding a crag to climb :) I am looking for a family that also enjoys being outdoors and active, as I believe that would make us the most compatible. I have experience with children from age 1 month to 13 years of age. I do not have experience babysitting special needs children but I volunteered for a few year with the Special Olympics so I do have some experience. I am definitely open working with a family who needs someone with some experience. Bottom line....I am a responsible adult with years of experience and just flat out loves kids :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 704-641-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Training Cpr
First Aid
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile