Maggie R

Part-time Nanny available

Sitter in Toronto

I am a 27 year old female. I love kids, and am looking for a part-time job in child care/babysitting while I study ECE (Early Childhood Education). I completed the Red Cross babysitting, first aid, CPR and lifeguard courses several years ago (CPR and first aid currently in need of renewal), and I have plenty of babysitting (children aged 5mos - 9yrs) under my belt from my teen years. I also grew up with two younger stepsisters,who I cared for quite often throughout their childhood (aged 2yrs-12yrs). I am comfortable with babies, and children up to age 12. I am pet friendly, gentle, and energetic, and I am great at planning activities to keep kids entertained (arts and crafts, games, outings etc). I am Canadian (born in Toronto), and English is my only language. I am very family oriented, and respect that quality in others as well. My hobbies are playing the piano, and singing. I also love animals, and can be found at the park with my little dog most afternoons (when the weather permits). If you're looking for someone to care for your children part-time, I am available most afternoons, evenings, and weekends. Thanks, and I hope to hear from you soon! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-303-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile