Jessica Genitempo

Part-Time Energetic, Fun, Loving Nanny/Babysitter

Want To Connect With Jessica?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Towson

My name is Jessica and I am 20 years old. I am a sophomore at Towson University where I major in Family Studies. I have been working at a daycare, Foundations Prep School in Bloomfield for about three years now, however now that I am at school, I am seeking a private part time nanny job. I am newly CPR certified in addition to having experience with all ages. I have a great circle of friends and a roommate who has found a job babysitting as well. I am hardworking, reliable, and responsible.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 973-868-... Confirmed
Zip Code 21204
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Jessica Genitempo

Sitter listing 100x100
Kathy Cuffe

Jessica is a hard working lady dedicated to caring for children. She is very reliable and can engage children with learning activities while caring for their needs.

Share This Child Care Provider