Kayla F

Part-time nanny/babysitter looking to build a fun, loving relationship with your children!

Want To Connect With Kayla? Get Started Now


Sitter in Brookings

My name is Kayla Finzen. I am a responsible 20 year old college junior attending South Dakota State University, majoring in early childhood education. This upcoming fall I have scheduled most of my classes in the morning, and I am flexible. I have about 7 years of child care experience, from Nannying and babysitting as a young teen to teaching swimming lessons. According to my previous employers, I have a trustworthy, punctual, kind, cheerful, and patient personality. I enjoy working with children of any age, and prefer to keep children in a safe and healthy environment by entertaining them in a healthy way. I prefer to remain busy and productive whether it be cooking, baking, doing crafts, or being outdoors, primarily staying active and away from the television. I relate well to children and have been told Im a natural caregiver. I enjoy housework, preparing meals, and healthy snacks. I have my own transportation, a non-smoker, and love animals. If you would like to talk further or a full resume, dont hesitate to contact email ...@me.com or call 317-363-....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 317-363-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Household
General
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile