Ashley Auch

Part Time Nanny for 2 Children

Want To Be Hired By Ashley?

Get Started Now

Family in Sioux Falls

We are looking for someone for our two children, ages 9 months and 3 years. Our ideal situation is Monday, Tuesday from 8am-12pm, or all day, we are flexible for the right person. We are looking for someone who is great with keeping the house tidy, and can help maintain it when here. Also, laundry would be a plus. I want someone who is hands on with the children ready for play, crafts and fun. I'm not interested in someone who wants to turn on the TV or play on their phone. Also, you will be preparing meals so we need someone who somewhat knows their way around the kitchen. If you are willing to learn and grow with our family,enjoy being around children and feel you would be a good fit we would love to meet you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 605-212-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Ashley Auch

Sitter listing 100x100
Breanne Postma

It is my pleasure to recommend my dear friend, Ashley, as a trustworthy and caring individual to work with. I've known Ashley for almost five years and worked with her along with being a close friend. As the owner of her own LuLaRoe business and being a parent to two she is very motivated. She always does her best to help others.

Sitter listing 100x100
Brock Christian

Ashley is a great person to work for.

Share This Child Care Job