Shawna Beierle

Part time nanny in your home:)

Sitter in Sedro Woolley

Hello! I am a nanny in the Skagit Valley area and am looking for a new family to work with in their home:) I'm 18 and I have about 3 years experience but I'm the oldest of my generation on my mother's side of the family so I was like the built-in Babysitter for the family. I'm CPR/AED certified, I'm Stars preschool certified, I'm first aid certified and I have my own vehicle. I'm available from 6am until 2pm and then from 5pm to 10pm Monday through Thursday. Friday through Sunday I'm available all hours. I do have my own daughter who is almost a year old so I would need to bring her with me most, if not all, the time. My preferred max is 2 children (not including my own) but I could do 3. I love reading, music, dancing, going to the park and playing games. You can email or text/call me with any questions or interests:) Thanks for your time!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 360-421-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile