This listing has been removed.

Elizabeth L

Looking for a Part Time Nanny Job Mondays, Wednesdays And Fridays — Archived

Sitter in Los Angeles

I am an experienced and reliable nanny looking for a part time position with a family in the Los Angeles area. I have almost 10 years of experience working with children from newborn until 7 years of age. I am fluent in Spanish and English, CPR and Pediatric First Aid certified. Im a 26 years old, single, non-smoker who moved to the US from El Salvador in 2007 as an Au Pair. Ive worked with 5 different families since coming to America and have maintained a strong relationship with all of them (references can be provided). Currently, Im available M/W/Fri and Im flexible on the weekends and in the evenings for babysitting. Im prepared to do light cooking, laundry and light housekeeping. I charge $15-$18 an hour depending on how many children are in the family. I love children I read with them, take them on walks, prepare their bottles and meals, we play together and I help teach them to speak and walk. Every parent is so different in the way they raise their kids and I am respectful of whatever parents needs are. Please feel free to contact me by ph--... or email: esthere19 at hotmail dot com.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 323-710-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile