Megan Huffaker

Part Time Nanny/ Mothers Helper

Family in Centerville

Responsibilities: Pick kids up from school. Watch them until I get home from work. Help them with homework. Do laundry. Do dishes. Tidy up. Make dinner. Run errands. Occasional evenings, Saturday's, or overnight babysitting for extra income. Qualifications Have a car, be reliable, be safe (must provide references), be able to get along with my children, be clean, be organized, be happy, be friendly, be supportive, be willing to cook, do some light cleaning, and run some occasional errands. You are welcome to bring your own children with you if you are still able to accomplish what we need. Additional Information I am looking for someone to pick my kids up from school M-F (or split the week with someone else) at between 2-3 and watch my two kids until around 5-7 (when I get home from work). While at my house, I'd like them to do 1-2 loads of laundry (complete with putting them away), do the dishes, tidy up, and make dinner (you are welcome to stay and eat with us if you like). I may also ask you to run an errand for me on occasion (some of those things that have to be done 9-5 while I'm working). This would be between 15-25 max hours/ week. You would need reliable transportation and would need to be responsible and reliable. I could also use you for babysitting for me on an occasional night out or Saturday and maybe even overnight. Pay is $650/ month plus extra for evenings, nights, and weekends.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 970-580-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile