Elizabeth S

Part time nanny needed in Gilbert

Family in Gilbert

We are a family in Gilbert with 2 kids ages 9 and 5. We are looking for part time help in the mornings from 7-11 am on wed, Thursday, and Friday. Our ideal candidate is a very punctual, patient, and organized person with experience in child care. CPR and first aid certification is a plus but not a must have. You will need to have your own transportation in the event you are needed to run errands. Duties will include: - preparing breakfast for the kids before school - packing lunches, snacks, and backpacks - helping the kids get ready for school, getting dressed, doing hair, etc - light housekeeping (dishes, laundry, organizing, picking up) - running errands like picking up grocery orders and other household things - be available for one weekend night per month - occasionally be available to start at 6 am when needed We are willing to pay $10/hour with a minimum of 12 hours per week to be paid weekly every Friday. We are very excited to start interviewing candidates we will be looking for a perfect fit for our family as we want this to be long term so please ask any questions you might have! Email and text communication is preferred I would like to start setting up interviews tomorrow and the job will start on Wednesday 2/10.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 408-384-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile