Chelsea Somerville

Part-time Nanny Position Available! Great Hours! M-F in NW Calgary


Family in Calgary

We are looking for a live-out nanny for our two boys (ages 4 and 1 ). We live in the NW community of Silver Springs, Calgary. We are a very active family that loves the outdoors, a variety of sports, and cultural activities in Calgary. We are looking for a kind, energetic caregiver that loves children and has these same values. Schedule: Monday to Friday mornings 8am 1:00pm (approx. 25 hours per week) The 4 year old attends preschool MWF mornings and needs to be transported there and back (we are walking distance). Requirements: Experience with young children, CPR and First Aid certification, Criminal Record and Vulnerable Sector check, and non-smoker. Responsibilities: Supervise children; read and play with children; prepare nutritious meals; perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties; maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home; safely transport children to and from preschool 3 days a week. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-826-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile