Renee B

Part Time Nanny Position

Want To Be Hired By Renee? Apply Now

Family in Rancho Cordova

Thanks for visiting our profile. We are a family of three. My husband and I have one child: 1 1/2-year-old boy. We are seeking a part time nanny, starting asap. We are looking for someone who is flexible in their schedule, since my husband's work schedule alternates every other week. The schedule would be consistent, just rotating days (i. e. one week work Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday.... then the next week work Tuesday, Thursday, Friday). Therefore, weeks 1 and 3 of the month are the same and 2 and 4 are the same. We would need someone 3-4 days per week from, when I return home from work. We would need occasional mornings one time per week, but can work with you on this. We are strongly seeking someone who is responsible, has worked with toddlers and loves to be outdoors (when weather permits), has their own transportation, dog friendly, willing to do light house work/cooking for our toddler, can work with our schedule for our son, and is always punctual. Our little man has a lot of energy and is definitely an outdoor kid/curious. So if you can keep him entertained and this sounds like a match, please contact me. Thanks for reading our profile. Renee B.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 559-310-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile