Julia Canfora

Part-time Nanny required for 11-month old in Oakridge


Family in Vancouver

Were a professional couple looking for a long-term, part-time Nanny to take care of our 11-month old son. Were based in Oakridge (right next to Oakridge Mall and Oakridge 41st Skytrain station on the Canada Line). Were looking for somebody who can start right away and is happy being paid a fixed daily rate. Youll be required to work Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 8:30am 5:30pm. You will have at least 2 years of Childcare experience and be familiar with looking after infants/toddlers. You must love children and be mature, reliable, trustworthy, punctual and well presented. You will need a certificate in infant/child First Aid & CPR and a police check certificate. If youre not a Canadian citizen or permanent resident you will need a valid working visa (valid for at least 6 months). Were a non-smoking household so would prefer a non-smoker. Your responsibilities will include: - Preparing and feeding a light lunch (no cooking) to our son as well as a couple of snacks throughout the day. - Putting our son down for 2 naps a day (which includes reading a book with him). - Changing nappies and clothing as required. - Playing with our son and taking him on walks, to the local playground and play groups. - Some light cleaning / general housekeeping Please do not reply to this ad if you dont meet the above criteria or are looking for a short-term job. Only successful applicants will be contacted for an interview. Please email a current Resume with details of your previous Childcare experience, a covering letter, at least 2 written references and your DAILY salary expectations to ...@....com

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-780-...
Services Daycare
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job