Tiffany Perron

Part time nanny and housekeeping required in Northeast Neighborhood of Highlands!

Family in Edmonton

I am looking for a reliable, fun, loving and active person to care for my 2 girls, ages 3.5 years and 18 months in my home. Child welfare and first aid and Childcare experience is required. Hours can range from 10 to 30 weekly depending on what the needs of the applicant is. One option would be 2- 10 hour days from 730-530 that entail nanny work and one additional 10 hour day for housecleaning, laundry, and meal prep while my children attend dayhome. My children love their dayhome and I want them to stay connected but she is a grandma who can only commit max 2 days per week and I work 3 days per week. In saying this, I have the flexibility of sending them one or two days depending on if the nanny would like more or less hours. There is also potential for additional hours for babysitting on weekends if interested. Days of the week are flexible. Drivers licence and car is an asset but not required, as my girls enjoy attending drop in gymnastics, the local library programs, play gyms and other outings, and my eldest attends preschool 2x/week. We live in the beautiful river side community of historical highlands, one of Edmonton's most walkable communities. There is spray park and hill for tobaganning one block away along with a library and community hall playgroup within walking distance. My girls are active, affectionate, and LOVE to play. We often enjoy baking, crafts, reading books, going for tobaggan rides in the neighborhood and having play dates with friends. We live in a clean and spacious two story. My husband and I are warm and down to earth people.

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-717-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job