Lindie Cooper

Part time nanny starting at 3

Sitter in Gilbert

Hello my name is Lindie I am 25 and I live in Gilbert.Offering Childcare services in my beautiful 4 bedroom home in Gilbert for all ages. I'm a full time student so hours with start at 3 and go through the night and even offering overnight care including weekends. I have an 18 month old daughter so I have a fully clean child proof home with an entire playrooms stalked with toys and books. I have 2 extra rooms and a travel playyard. My daughter will be home during serivces. We read every night and go to the park everyday after 6. I will be picking my daughter up at 6 everyday so your child will have to make the daily trip with me unless the time is starting at 7 or later. Depending on the asking hours I will negotiate my hourly price based on how long I will be babysitting, if meals will be provided, and what is affordable for you. I'm a single mother who struggles to make ends meet and I know child care can get ridiculous so I will be willing to work with schedule and income.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 817-946-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile