Nichole Mantelle

Part-Time Nanny with Culinary Degree

Want To Connect With Nichole?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Fort Lauderdale

Hello, local parents! My name is Nichole. I'm a 26 year old, culinary school graduate who owns a small-scale catering company with an emphasis on contemporary, healthy cuisines. Why does that matter? Not only will I take care of your child (picking them up from school, taking them to and from after-school activities, helping them with their homework), but I will handle light cleaning, household errands, and have a well-balanced dinner ready for you when you get home. I have very reliable transportation (2015 elantra) as well as a clean record (driving and otherwise). During and after high school, my time was divided up between work, school, and volunteering at the GirlsInc of my hometown (Alameda, CA). At GirlsInc, I was in charge of my group's FacillitateHER program emphasizing various learning exercises that tied in with DIY - arts and crafts - projects. Basically, I'm good with keeping kids busy and happy. I'm based out of Victoria Park in Fort Lauderdale, FL and would prefer to stay local. My available hours are 9am to 8pm Monday through Friday, with Saturdays occasionally being open for discussion. Hope to hear from you soon, but if not - have a great day anyway! -Nichole M.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 786-301-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 7

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider