Katie Nardo

Part Time Nanny/Babysitter for Summer!

Sitter in Carlsbad

My name is Katie Nardo and I'm a 20 year old college student attending USD. I'm from Carlsbad, CA and would be home this summer and available to work from mid-May until the end of August (when I have to go back to school). I have both volunteer and paid experience working as a camp counselor for toddlers and for elementary aged kids, as a kindergarten assistant/tutor, and as an occasional Babysitter for neighbors and friends. I'm CPR & First Aid certified. I have my own car and an exceptionally clean driving record so I would be able and willing to provide transportation. I also am incredibly clean and organized and would have no problem with light housekeeping, laundry, meal prep, and general tidying up around the house. I also can provide other services such as pet care (I love animals) and tutoring (I'm near fluent in Spanish). My major time constraint is that I will be unavailable for at least two weekdays (it doesn't matter which, I can adjust to your schedule) So I would be available for 3 weekdays as well as Saturdays and Sundays.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 760-310-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile