Jennifer Knodle

Child care at Night!

Sitter in Hastings

My name is Jennifer, I'm 28 years old, and I am a mother of 2 beautiful children. My daughter is 4 and my son is 11 months old. My partner and I live in Hastings right across from the country club on Westview Dr. I am a full time worker during the day at BTD Manufacturing in Lakeville, MN. I am offering my services to be a night time Babysitter for families that need a night out, parents that are on call, or just to drop off so parents can run their errands. I would charge 10$/hr for one child-$15/hr for 2-3 children. I would provide dinner for older children, babies will need to be provided baby food and formula, and also diapers. I would provide bwipes. My hours would be from 5-midnight on weekends, and 5-10 pm on weekdays. Please don't hesitate to contact me and if you have any questions, please ask! Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 320-293-... Confirmed
Zip Code 55033
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile