Patricia Romero

Part-Time/Occasional Babysitter Available

Sitter in San Diego

Hello, My name is Patricia. I am 23 years old, speak Spainsh, and have a B.A. in Sociology from the University of California, Santa Cruz. I concentrated in gender, race, and family in society. I upheld at least one job every year during my last two years in college, I was a Residential Advisor (RA) for Stevenson College. Since I graduated from UCSC, I moved back to San Diego and currently work part-time and attending school to receive my Paralegal certification. I love animals (excpet I'm allergic to cats), going to the park, reading, hiking, attending concerts, and dancing. I am very energetic and an optimistic person. I have been babysitting for family and friends for years and have always found it to be fun and very entertaining because as we all know each child has their own personality and creative mind. Moreover, I understand the responsibility of watching over children. My most recent experince caring for children is between the ages of 2 -10 yrs old. I also have experince taking care of 12-16 year olds.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 619-993-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider