Julissa Maldonado

Take the Night Off, Evening and Weekend Babysitter Here!

Sitter in Sugar Land

Hi! My name is Julissa, and I am looking for opportunities to gain experience with kids. I am a sophomore in college, majoring in Psychology. (A little note about my future plans, I'm looking to narrow my major down to Art Therapy and eventually teach young people.) With that said, I have six years of experience with my six year old brother and cousin, and I currently work with pre-teens and teenagers as a volunteer for ArtBridge Houston. I love working and being with kids of all ages. I am a fan of Pinterest, so I can entertain with DIY projects, help children with homework, or simply supervise. I have experience caring for toddlers, school-age children, pre-teens and teenagers. My standard rates are 10$-15$ for one child, 15$-20$ for two children. I live in Sugar Land, and am available within a 30 mile radius. * I am willing to drive children, and/or run errands, and I have a vehicle. *I am currently a student at Houston Community College. I am in school Monday-Wednesday from 10:00am-2:30pm. I am NOT available Thursdays. Friday I am in school from 10:00am-12:00pm. Weekends are free

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 281-705-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile