Caitlyn Allison

Part time & Occasional Sitter available.

Sitter in Edmonton

Hi! My name is Caitlyn , I'm 22 years old and am looking to be a casual or occasional sitter for your family! I have multiple references available upon your request ranging from the ages 1 years old - 7 years old. I have been baby sitting since I was 12 years old; and have always been told that I am very mature for my age and a great sitter. I have a full-time job from 8am-4pm Monday- Friday. I would be available to you Monday-Friday anytime after my work hours as well as any weekends you would need. I'm good with any age of child and have provided child care mostly for the ages of 1-3 year olds. I have completed my First aid for adults as well as infants, and can provide proof of completion if needed. I have my own transportation as well and am not opposed to driving outside of Edmonton to assist you. I'm capable of House cleaning, Cooking/Meal preparation , as well as any additional work you would need alongside the care of your little one. I like to stay active and do fun activities with children such as going for walks, playgrounds, crafts, or showing them the ropes of learning tools. If I seem to be a good fit for your family please contact me and let me know. I would love to come and meet you guys and see if you believe I'm right for your family!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-619-... Confirmed
Postal Code T6L...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $13.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Caitlyn Allison

Sitter listing 100x100
Theresa Archibald

Caitlyn looked after my 2 young daughters for over 3 years. She has a lot of patience and really likes to interact with the children. She would read with my girls and play games. She also took them to the park to get outside.

Share This Child Care Provider