Jillian Cote

Part TIme, Occassional daytime, weekend, or nighttime sitter

Sitter in Danbury

I am available for part-time or per-diem/as needed Childcare. To be specific i am available in the daytime untill 2:30 then tues-fri after 5pm, i am available weekends and can also do overnights. I am available on short notice, can watch sick children, and pick up from school in emergency. I have an all-wheel drive vehicle so weather is not an issue for me. I am a 33yr old single mother of a 5 year old son. He is living with my parents until I find an apartments in Danbury, he is starting kindergarten this year. Therefore I do not need to bring him with me, however if I can once in a while that would be nice. I have experience with children since I was 14 years old and babysitting. I have cared for children ages infant through teenagers. I have also worked on a childrens unit at a private psychiatric hospital. . I have also babysat for a family after school for a while. I have volunteered and coached pop warner cheerleading for many years with a wide age range. I have babysat for friends two of whom have an autistic child. I also have experience with 8 nieces and nephew. I took a first aid and Babysitter course years ago. I do plan to get CPR certified within the next month. I do have my own transportation and very flexible for hours. I am also willing to travel within a 20-30 min drive. I like to engage with the children and actually spend time with them. . I like to do arts and crafts music and read, play outside and keep the kids busy, not I front of a TV or video game! I am not the type to so my own thing or play on my phone while the kids are doing whatever. I also am willing to offer other help, drive kids around, meal prep homework help and home help: Housecleaning and home services business. I would love to talk about your needs and see how we can help! I am detail oriented and always strive for customer satisfaction!! Also organization!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 203-305-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile