Nicole W

Part time or full time care

Want To Connect With Nicole? Get Started Now


Sitter in Grand Prairie

Hello, thanks for checking me out! I'm happy you've found me, am I'm sure I'm the perfect solution for your Childcare needs. I am CPR/First aid certified. I'm an expert in my field and have been working in the Childcare/education industry for the last 15 years. I'm very good at what I do, and have many references, awards, and experiences to back it up. I'm creative, nurturing, trustworthy, patient, honest, and fun. I have worked with children ages newborn to 12. Recently I've been working with children ages 2-4 and have had great success with fostering a love for literacy, math, and science as well as themselves, others, and helping them understand their unique roll in the world. I focus on every aspect of a child's development, and craft each interaction and activity to best suit them and their needs. As well as basic babysitting and daycare, I also provide in-home teaching (for homeschooled/charter students, preschool through 7th grade), after school tutoring, mentoring, and, travel care. I also offer cleaning services (other than the basic, 'leave it how you found it' etiquette I always employ). I believe I would be an asset to your child, and your family. No matter your situation. I would love to hear from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 469-964-...
Services
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile