Ally Eagan

Part Time or Full Time Nanny available May-End of August-Experienced College Student

Want To Connect With Ally? Get Started Now


Sitter in Bellevue

My name is Ally E, I am a 20 year old college student at Johns Hopkins University in Baltimore, MD. I'm excited to return to Newcastle this summer and am looking for a great family to nanny for over the summer in the Eastside area. I have experience and am comfortable with kids of all ages (infant-15). I am very open to nanny for any age children and am not limited to only watching one child, some weeks last summer I was a nanny for 5 children. I am hoping to charge to 12$ an hour and can work FT/PT on call to fit your family needs. Obviously this is up for negotiation, and don't want price to be an issue! I feel totally comfortable driving kids and their friends around, running errands, doing light housework, taking kids to swimming lessons, or anything like that. I speak fluent Spanish and help run a tutoring program at Hopkins, so I am open to tutoring your kids this summer as well (reading, math, ACT/SAT etc. I love working with kids and I really hope to find a great family to work for this summer. Ill be home from school May 14, and wont have to leave again till late August, so I am free that entire time to work! Please call me or email me for more information! Thank you!, Ally

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 435-655-...
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider