Natalia Szczuka

Part time Polish babysitter

Want To Connect With Natalia? Get Started Now


Sitter in Gibbstown

I am currently a nanny of two kids; they are 8 and 11 years old. I like my job very much! I also do a graduate program in Wilmington University in DE. Im looking for a part time job in the mornings till 2:30 pm. I have been living in Chadds Ford for over three and a half years and will be moving to Gibbstown in NJ. I have an experience of being a Babysitter here and in Poland. I'm very friendly, kind, patient, responsible, mature, creative, open-minded and funny person. Kids love spending time with me and vice versa. Things that we do are playing outside either it is a playground or our own backyard, going for a field trips, play-dates, joining a story time at home or going to the library, having fun in the entertainment places like museums for kids or trampoline places, doing arts and crafts, playing a board games, swimming, dancing or playing new games. I can also teach them Polish if that would be a need. I'm helping with different errands like cooking dinner, laundry, grocery, driving kids for their activities, doctor appointments, buying things for school or dance or another activities, etc. Im looking forward to hearing from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 610-999-...
Zip Code 08027
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider