Jessica Gibson

Part-Time Sitter Available

Sitter in Saint Augustine

Hello everyone! My name is Jessica, I'm 26-years-old, and a nursing student at UNF. I am currently looking to babysit on Friday, Saturday, and Sundays. I have another job where I am a personal care assistant for a disabled client Monday-Thursday from 8-5:30. I may also be available to babysit some evenings as well after I get off work from my assitant job. I always know my schedule a week in advance. I am a very dependable person and caring for others is my passion. Once a week, I volunteer in my mom's first grade class and absolutely love all the interactions I have with the kids. I also have 3 younger siblings so I have a lot of experience raising/taking care of children. I know how to have fun and keep children having fun, too. I love arts & crafts, drawing and painting, sidewalk chalk, being outdoors, parks, sports, going for walks, swimming, playing board games, cards, videogames, homework help, and reading. I don't mind doing some housework and light cleaning. I am completely ok with coming to you because I know most children have a routine and are happier in their own environment. Regularly scheduled, one time only, and occasional sitting is perfectly fine, whatever you need! Please email me with any questions you might have or call/text me if that's easier for you. Take care!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 904-347-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Jessica Gibson’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile