Rachel M

Part Time Sitter

Want To Connect With Rachel? Get Started Now

Sitter in Lockland

Hello, my name is Rachel. I am 24 years old, non-smoker, stay-at-home mom to my and my husband's lovely 2 year old daughter named Lily. I am looking into becoming a part-time Babysitter out of my home. I am comfortable watching 1-2 kids at a time. I have a very open and flexible schedule. I really am almost available anytime with adequate notice (around 2 days in advance). I am willing to do short contracts (be an occasional sitter while you run an errand/appointment or have a night out) or more long term ones (such as every Tues./Thurs. etc.) I am uncertain about being a "full time" sitter, meaning every Mon.-Fri. etc. I am just looking to get a start in this business, help fellow parents, and socialize my daughter. Since I do have my daughter, I would prefer to watch children in my own home. I keep it very neat and tidy. We do have a 2 year old yellow lab named Tanker who is very friendly and amazing with kids. I also have my own car ('05 Chevy Malibu) and a museum pass with 3 kids on it so I can take the kids to play there with it being so cold out. I am also willing to pick up/drop off kids for a slight additional fee to compensate for gas/time. This fee will depend on how far away the pick up/drop off location is from me. My hourly rate can vary depending on how many kids I am watching and when I am watching them. I am very flexible. Please contact me via email ...@gmail.com or call/text ( 513-833-... ). I will respond very promptly.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 513-833-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile