Ashley Harper

Part time Sitter for my 7 year old daughter


Family in Chicago

Hello my name is Ashley and my daughters name is Ashlynn she is the sweetest 7 year old little girl you will ever meet. I am seeking a fun reliable Babysitter for my daughter. She goes to school in Hyde park from 7 am- 5:15 pm Mon-Thurs and Friday 7 am-2:45 pm. Ashlynn is very independent creative well spoken and has great manners in public places (I bring her to work with me at times). My daughter and I are kind funny and good people. Im a hard working single mother so I hope you understand that I would mainly need a sitter for after school pick ups and weekends til I get off of work and some late nights but will let you know in advance. I work in Logan Square Monday-Sat from 8am-6pm my commute is usually 45 min by public transportation to get home. This job can pay weekly or bi-weekly and price can be negotiated if chosen to come meet us for interview. I will reimburse a bus pass or gas money for picking up Ashlynn also daily activities on weekend or even after school I can reimburse or leave cash for fun!!! PLEASE ONLY RESPOND IF YOU ARE SERIOUS ABOUT THE POSITION.........THIS POSITION CAN BECOME PERMANENT AFTER THE SUMMER IF THINGS WORK OUT......... do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 312-692-...
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile